Herb-Crusted Peppercorn Lentil-Nut Pâté. Appetizer or Vegan Entree.

I subscribe to Kathy’s blog posts so I get an email from her almost every day.  Some of her recipes are amazing and easy! Some of them are a little more ambitious than I am willing to be.  This one looks awesome for an appetizer for a party (no one will ever know its vegan AND super nutritious).  Ditch the store-bought stuff and try this.

Herb-Crusted Peppercorn Lentil-Nut Pâté. Appetizer or Vegan Entree..

I have recently started a vegan gourmet club with some friends.  I call it Veggie Fest!  This is definitely going on the menu for the next one.

Enjoy and tell me how yours turns out!!

Here’s to your health!  Elyse

Leave a Reply

